How to Make: Russian Dressing

Good Morning Monday,

We meet again I see…

Can someone tell me again how it is we are already at the end of October?

These Mondays…..

So I’m making the dressing to go with a Reuben and (happy you) it can even be used, sparingliy, on a Low Carb Reuben.

The recipe is quick and simple.

To the the point.

In fact, If you blink.. or scroll slightly… you might miss the recipe.

A definite must when it comes to the Reuben, but I also added it to a certain picky somebody’s salad (and by picky I mean, they don’t like ranch… yes, you read correctly…. not a ranch fan!!!! I know, I know, I am equally dazed and confused….) and they ate it with pleasure, not to mention, there was not shortage of “thanks mommy for the yummy dressing” going around the table that night.

So now, it’s yours:

  • 1 cup Mayo
  • 1/4 cup cocktail Sauce
  • 1 Tbsp horseradish
  • 1 tsp minced onion

If you are down here… scroll up… you passed this incredibly quick and easy recipe 🙂

Enjoy

DSC04585
DSC04621

DSC04633
DSC04842

DSC04591

2 Comments

  1. I have seen recipes with ketchup instead of cocktail sauce, but I never tried to make it, I’ll take your word for it!

Leave a comment